Calling all Who-vians! I’ve got my DVR set do you?

Posted: September 27, 2011 in TV & Movies
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

It seems that the second half of season 6 of Dr. Who just started but the season finale is this Saturday, October 1 on BBC America (If your in the US) at 10pm!

Is this the end of of the 11th doctor? Hopefully Matt Smith as the Doctor will find some way out of his predicted demise.

What are your thoughts thus far on season 6?

Be sure to check out BBC’s prequel videos on their site before the show.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/dw

October 1 10pm

The Wedding of River Song

BBC America (Check your local Listings)

PS. While writing this I just got my shipping confirmation on my sonic  screwdriver!

“Trust me I’m the Doctor!”

JOhn

Leave a Reply

