Pet Smart x Marvel Dog line!

Posted: March 23, 2012 in Comics
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m not one to dress my dog up in costumes or crazy outfits, but every once in a while I see a cool shirt or hoodie and I’ll buy it for him.  If anything it helps with all the shedding he does.

I walked into my local Pet Smart and I was surprised that for a limited time they now have their own Marvel dog clothes and toy line!  The clothes feature Marvel’s characters like The Hulk, Wolverine, Thor, X-men, The Avengers, Ironman, Spiderman, Captain America  etc.

Most of the clothes I passed on, BUT I couldn’t resist and bought my dog a shirt that looks like he has the Capt. America shield on his back.

So if you are interested in some cool comic related stuff for your dog go check them out on line or your local Pet Smart!

Here is a pic of my dog Brock (named after Brock Sampson from venture Bros.!)

Leave a Reply

