Woebots Cube Review

Posted: April 25, 2012 in Art, Toys, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Aaron “Angry Woebots” Martin recently wrapped up his successful “Root of My Smiles Show” at Cukui Clothing in San Jose CA. The show was held from March 9th – April 11 and featured a host of original work, primarily on wood. Thanks to the muling expertise of Pranay (aka Hypnotiq), I was able to score two of the painted cubes. I just got them in hand a few days ago and WOW! I really can’t stop re-positioning them. They are really fantastic to look at, and I’ve put them in just about every location in the house… and they look great everywhere. They also have brackets on the back of them which allow them to be easily attached to a wall. This was a great purchase, and I’m very glad that I pulled the trigger on these. Enjoy the pics!

-Mawuli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

if you like this article be sure to check out this one as well

Leave a Reply

